Kontakte

Beratung:

Anschrift:
72072 Tübingen
Beratungsstelle: alt: 07071 14310-40
neu: 07071 143104-10
beratung@nw-ad.de Aixerstraße 12
Annagreta König: alt: 07071 14310-41
neu: 07071 143104-11
annagreta.koenig@nw-ad.de Aixerstraße 12
Björn Scherer: alt: 07071 14310-42
neu: 07071 143104-12
bjoern.scherer@nw-ad.de Fürststraße 3
Borghild Strähle: alt: 07071 14310-43
neu: 07071 143104-13
borghild.straehle@nw-ad.de Aixerstraße 12

Empowerment:

Kontakt Empowerment: empowerment@nw-ad.de

Maria Kechaja: alt: 07071 14310-45
neu: 07071 143104-14
maria.kechaja@nw-ad.de Aixerstraße 12
Eva Mattausch  eva.mattausch@nw-ad.de Fürststraße 3
Anette Matucci  anette.matucci@nw-ad.de Fürststraße 3
Elisabeth Yupanqui-Werner  elisabeth.yupanqui@nw-ad.de Fürststraße 3
Josephine Jackson  josephine.jackson@nw-ad.de Aixerstraße 12
Tülay Güner  tuelay.guener@nw-ad.de Stuttgart
Christian Goldschaldt  christian.goldschaldt@nw-ad.de Fürststraße 3
Julia Kaiser  julia.kaiser@nw-ad.de Fürststraße 3
Juliane Klug  juliane.klug@nw-ad.de Fürststraße 3
Marjam Kashefipour alt: 07071 14310-44
neu: 07071 143104-15
 marjam.kashefipour@nw-ad.de Aixerstraße 12
Andreas Foitzik: 07071 7955912  andreas.foitzik@nw-ad.de Fürststraße 3

Vorstand:

Kontakt Vorstand: vorstand@nw-ad.de
Lutz Adam 07121 300449 lutz.adam@nw-ad.de Museumstraße 7
72764 Reutlingen
Lean Haug l.haug@nw-ad.de
Jana Mokali  0157 7328 7228 jana.mokali@nw-ad.de
Claudia Merkt
Harald Sickinger